

VIKRAMA SIMHAPURI UNIVERSITY NELLORE – 524 324

V.S.U. Sports Board Members (2021-2023)

| S. No. | Name of the Members | Designation |
|-----------|--|-------------|
| 1. | Prof. G. M. Sundaravalli Vice-Chancellor, Vikrama Simhapuri University, Nellore | Chairperson |
| 2. | Registrar, Vikrama Simhapuri University, Nellore | Member |
| 3. | Principal, Vikrama Simhapuri University College, Nellore | Member |
| 4. | Principal, Vikrama Simhapuri University College, Kavali | Member |
| 5. | Dr. P. Johnson, Principal, Physical Education College, Acharya Nagarjuna University, Guntur | Member |
| 6. | Prof. M. Siva Sankar Reddy Director of Physical Education, Venkateswara University, Tirupati | Member |
| 7. | Principal, Govt. Degree College, Kovur, S.P.S.R. Nellore Dist. | Member |
| 8. | Principal, Govt. Degree College, Nayudupet, S.P.S.R. Nellore Dist. | Member |
| 9. | Dr. D. Giri Principal, D.K. Govt. College for Women, Nellore | Member |
| 10. | Sri. M. RivindraBabu Lecturer in Physical Education, Govt. Degree College, Venkatagiri, SPSR Nellore Dist. | Member |
| 11. | Dr. C. Vijaykala Lecturer in Physical Education, D.K.W. College, Nellore | Member |
| 12. | Dr. P. Narayana Raju Lecturer in Physical Education, SKR Govt. Degree College, Gudur, SPSR Nellore Dist. | Member |
| 13. | Dr. P. Prasad Reddy Lecturer in Physical Education, J.B. Degree College, Kavali, SPSR Nellore | Member |
| 14. | Dr. Kanumuri Suneetha Secretary i/c, V.S.U. Sports Board, V.S. University, Nellore | Convener |

REGISTRARA
VIKRAMA SIMHAPURI U UVERBITY/
NELLORE-524 320