National NSS award under Best NSS programme officer category

Dr. K. Ramesh Reddy, NSS Programme Officer of Unit-III, Vikrama Simhapuri University college has been selected for the National level NSS award under Best NSS programme officer category for the year 2016-2017. The then Principal, Dr. Ande Prasad and NSS Programme officer, Dr. K Ramesh Reddy Received the Trophy, Medal and certificate of appreciation from honorable Minister for Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports, Shri Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore, on 21.12.2017





भारत सरकार Government of India युवा कार्यक्रम और खेल मंत्रालय Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports

युवा कार्यक्रम विभाग Department of Youth Affairs

राष्ट्रीय सेवा योजना पुरस्कार NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME AWARD 2016-17

प्रमाणित किया जाता है कि डॉ. कथेमरेड्डी रमेश रेड्डी, कार्यक्रम अधिकारी, रा.से.यो., विक्रम सिम्हापुरी विश्वविद्यालय कॉलेज, काकुतुर (आंध्र प्रदेश) को वर्ष 2016–17 के लिए कार्यक्रम अधिकारी पुरस्कार प्रदान किया गया।

Certified that Dr. Kathemreddy Ramesh Reddy, Programme Officer, NSS, Vikrama Simhapuri University College, Kakuturu (Andhra Pradesh) has been awarded the Programme Officer Award for the year 2016-17.

नई दिल्ली /New Delhi

दिनांक / Dated : 21st December, 2017



डॉ. ए.के.दुबे / Dr. A.K. Dubey

सचिव/Secretary

State Level NSS Award under Best NSS Programme Officer Category

Dr. R. Prabhakar, NSS Programme Officer of Unit-I of VSU college has been selected for the State level Best NSS Programme officer for the year 2016-2017. Dr. R. Prabhakar received the Trophy, Medal and certificate of appreciation from Shri R. Gokula Krishnan, Regional Director, Regional directorate of NSS, Hyderabad and Dr.P. Ramachandhra Rao, State NSS officer on 24.09.2017.





GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH

STATE NSS CELL, HIGHER EDUCATION DEPARTMENT STATE LEVEL NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME (NSS) AWARDS 2016 -17

Certificate

Certified that Dr. R. Prabhakar, NSS Programme Officer, Vikrama Simhapuri Universtiy College of Vikrama Simhapuri University, Nellore has won the State Level National Service Scheme

"Best Programme Officer Award"

for the year 2016-17.

Dr. P. Ramachandra Rao

State NSS Officer, State NSS Cell Higher Education Dept., Govt. of AP

R. Gokula Krishnan

Regional Director Regional Directorate of NSS, G.O.I., Hyderabad

Adityanath Das, I.A.S.,

Special Chief Secretary to Govt. Higher Education Dept.

Govt. of A.P.